Welcome      About       Schedule      Photos       Sounds      PianoBlog      Coffee Room        

Lisa Yui - 4 Beethoven Sonatas

Performance and Commentary

Blu-ray and DVD (Aurora Classics)

Available on Amazon and Aurora Classics

If you reside outside of the U.S., please contact lisayui@mac.com to order directly

from Aurora Classics







Op. 53 in C Major “Waldstein”

Op. 27 No. 2 in C-sharp Minor “Moonlight”

Op. 10 No. 2 In F Major

Op. 57 in F Minor “Appassionata”

Directed by: Asaf Blasberg

Sound Engineer: Joseph Patrych

Bonus: Outtakes

Watch the Trailer!

Read reviews here!

Click here for photos from the Video Release Event at Yamaha Artist Services, Inc. in New York City, April 3, 2014